Department wise Email IDs

Department Email Id
Chairman chairman@gokulmilk.coop
Director Board bod@gokulmilk.coop
Managing Director md@gokulmilk.coop
Dairy (GM ) gmdairy@gokulmilk.coop
Asst Manager Dairy dairy@gokulmilk.coop
Marketing mktg@gokulmilk.coop
Accounts

accounts@gokulmilk.coop

milkbill@gokulmilk.coop

Vashi  mumbai@gokulmilk.coop
Computer its@gokulmilk.coop
Board Secretary board@gokulmilk.coop
Procurement ( Tarabai Park ) proc@gokulmilk.coop
Veterinary ( Tarabai Park ) vet@gokulmilk.coop
Quality Control qc@gokulmilk.coop
Administration

hrd@gokulmilk.coop

hrdmgr@gokulmilk.coop

Engineering elect@gokulmilk.coop
Purchase purchase@gokulmilk.coop
Costing cost@gokulmilk.coop
Cattle Feed Plant cfp@gokulmilk.coop
P A to MD ho@gokulmilk.coop
Civil civil@gokulmilk.coop
Borewade Chilling Center bcc@gokulmilk.coop
Lingnur Chilling Center lcc@gokulmilk.coop
Tawarewadi Chilling Center tcc@gokulmilk.coop
Gogave Chilling Center gcc@gokulmilk.coop
Shirol Chilling Center shirolcc@gokulmilk.coop
Store store@gokulmilk.coop
Vashi Accounts vashi.acc@gokulmilk.coop
Vashi Marketing vashi.mktg@gokulmilk.coop
Pune Marketing pune.mktg@gokulmilk.coop
gokulmilk123@gmail.com
Quality Management qm@gokulmilk.coop
Mechanical mech@gokulmilk.coop
Milko Tester ( Tarabai Park ) milko@gokulmilk.coop
Training Center (Tarabai Park) trng@gokulmilk.coop
Finish Product Godown fpg@gokulmilk.coop
Refrigeration refri@gokulmilk.coop
Women Leadership Development Program wdp@gokulmilk.coop